9711 Mason Avenue
Chatsworth, California 91311
(818) 772-2887
(800) 821-9449*
FAX (818) 886-0218

info@doublekindustries.com
Directions

 

 

 

 

Business Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., PST

 

 

 
Valerie Crisp - Office Manager x23
valerie@doublekindustries.com

Lambert Jarrett - Accounting x11
lambert@doublekindustries.com

Rich Warfield - Purchasing Manager x12
richard@doublekindustries.com

Don Henderson - Web/Graphics/Advertising x25
don@doublekindustries.com

Grant Parrinello - Product Design Engineer x15
grant@doublekindustries.com

Fritz Waltjen - Facilities Manager x33
fritz@doublekindustries.com

Cresencio Lomeli - Production Manager x22
cresencio@doublekindustries.com
Michael Beavers - Customer Service x34
michael@doublekindustries.com

Patrick Downey - Customer Service x36
patrick@doublekindustries.com

Jocelyn Menjivar - Customer Service x29
se habla español
jocelyn@doublekindustries.com

Tristan Barker - Sales/Customer Service x35
tristan@doublekindustries.com

William Vasquez - Shipping Manager x27
will@doublekindustries.com

Alex Paniagua - Receiving Manager x26
alex@doublekindustries.com